Bringing Professionals in the field of aging together since 1983

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The MASS Executive Committee consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, two Members at Large, Communications Chair, Membership Chair, Awards Chair and NISC Liaison.  The group meets twice per year, prior to the annual spring conference and in the fall, or as needed.  They are responsible for decisions that must be made prior to the annual meeting at the spring conference, where all decisions are reviewed with the full membership.  

Barb Lipinski
President
507-537-6109
srcenter@chartermi.net

 

Missie Kohlbeck
Vice President
651-280-6971
mkohlebeck@ci.farmington.mn.us

 

 

Lesley Young
Secretary
952-447-9783
lyoung@cityofpriorlake.com

 

 

Sue Bohnsack
Member at Large
952-279-8051
sbohnsack@edenprairie.org

 

 

Jessica Anderson
Member at Large
651-450-2469
janderson@invergroveheights.org

 

 

Loudi Rivamonte
Past President
651-675-5515
lrivamonte@cityofeagan.com

 

 

Lacelle Cordes
Membership Chair
651-322-6011
lacelle.cordes@ci.rosemount.mn.us

 

 

Pam Loidolt
Communications Chair
763-295-2000
pam.loidolt@ci.monticello.mn.us

 

 

Kris Orluck
NISC Liaison 
763-494-6514
korluck@maplegrovemn.gov

 

 

Stephanie Baumann
Awards Chair
651-322-6016
stephanie.baumann@ci.rosemount.mn.us